Chakra Seven Layer Pillar Candle for Chakra Energy, Balancing, Healing, Color Magick, Aura Healing

Now: $14.95
(You save )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review


Cleanse, align, and balance your chakras with our Seven Chakra layered pillar candle. Standing at seven inches tall, each layer of this candle represents a coordinating chakra. These are excellent to use as a focus on each chakra during meditation or balancing work. This is also an excellent candle for color magick in your spellwork.

The price is per candle.
Size: 7" x 1.5".
Fragrance: Unscented.
Paraffin blend wax with a cotton wick.

About Chakras:
Chakra in Sanskrit means “wheel” or “disc”, implying circular movement. Chakras are transformers of energy that are found in the astral body. They are subtle centers of energy. All of the bodily systems, such as the digestive, neural, circulatory, and respiratory systems are directly influenced by the chakras, which each control specific systems in the entire body. There are seven main chakras along the Susumna Nadi, each symbolized by lotus flowers that are open or closed according to the level of personal development. The number of petals on the flower reflects the number of nadis that cross through that chakra.

From the top of the candle:

Crown chakra (Sahasrara) - Purple. Your crown chakra, located at the top of your head, allows you to feel spiritually connected to the universe, yourself, and others.

Third eye chakra (Ajna) - Dark Blue. Intuition, gut instinct, and imagination are all linked to the third eye chakra, which is located between your eyes.

Throat chakra (Vishuddha) - Light Blue. Your throat chakra is connected to your ability to communicate and speak your inner truth.

Heart chakra (Anahata) - Green. In the center of your chest, the heart chakra affects your ability to love and show compassion.

Solar plexus chakra (Manipura) - Yellow. The solar plexus chakra, located in your stomach area, plays a role in your self-esteem and confidence.

Sacral chakra (Svadhisthana) - Orange. Located just below your belly button, the sacral chakra is linked to your creative and sexual energy, as well as your emotions.

Root chakra (Muladhara) - Red. Responsible for your sense of security and stability, the root chakra is located at the base of your spine.

Additional Details


Related Products