Loading... Please wait...

Seasonal Celebrations

The Wheel of the Year is the name used to describe the cycles of the seasons. There are eight major holidays in the Witch’s Calendar, otherwise known as Sabbats, which are based on solar events and mark the Turning of the Wheel. Sabbats are the main seasonal celebrations of the Wiccan tradition. There are eight in total, of which four are Lesser Sabbats and four are Greater.

Sort by:

Latest Posts


Follow us on

Copyright 2019 Sacred Mists Shoppe. All Rights Reserved.
Sitemap |