Love Chakra Energy Palm Wax Pillar Candle

Now: $9.95
(You save )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review


This chakra is about sensuality, emotions, and intuition. It gives the ability to relate to others in an open and friendly way, moving to a fulfilling emotional and sexual life.

About Chakras
Chakra in Sanskrit means “wheel” or “disc”, implying circular movement. Chakras are transformers of energy that are found in the astral body. They are subtle centers of energy. All of the bodily systems, such as the digestive, neural, circulatory, and respiratory systems are directly influenced by the chakras, which each control specific systems in the entire body. There are seven main chakras along the Susumna nadi, each symbolized by lotus flowers that are open or closed according to the level of personal development. The number of petals on the flower reflects the number of nadis that cross through that chakra.

Essential Oils: Cedar, spruce, and rosemary.
Size: 8" tall.
Burn time: approximately 15 hours.
Color: Heart-warming orange.

Additional Details


Related Products

Customers Also Viewed