A Kingdom of Exiles (The Outcast Series)

MSRP:
Was:
Now: $14.99
(You save )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Description

Author: S. B. Nova

ISBN: 1546797408

Number Of Pages: 594

Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Details: The brightest of stars are born on the darkest of nights.

Serena Smith is unusual.


Growing up in a backwoods village, her life is lonely and dull. Then, on her eighteenth birthday, she's gifted a magical heirloom only to be snatched by fae and condemned to a lifetime in chains.

Dragged to Aldar, a fae kingdom ruled by a tyrant witch, Serena discovers a forbidden love, and meets fellow outcasts, each with their own dark secrets.

As the lives of warriors, rebels, and witches clash, they find a shared destiny. For only together, and with Serena's unique gifts, can they survive long enough to build the flames of a revolution. Only together can they go to war ...

From the author of DRAKEN comes this explosive new fantasy series with lots of heart and a sting in its tail.

Fans of Sarah J Maas, Emily R. King, and Marissa Meyer will love this sweeping epic fantasy for its plot twists, breathtaking action and complex characters. One-click now to grab your copy of this bestseller!


*Suitable for mature YA and up*


 
"The perfect mix of fantasy, action, adventure, and magic." - E.G.R
"If you enjoy Sarah J Maas books, you will love A Kingdom of Exiles." - S.R
"I recommend to lovers of YA/NA reads, who are looking for a really beautiful story, leading you to a world of fae's and witches, where you can let go of your worries and dream a little dream!!" - Maddie, #1 GR reviewer in South Africa, #64 Global.

EAN: 9781546797401

Additional Details

spreadr-amazon-region:
com
spreadr-amazon-asin:
1546797408
spreadr-amazon-producttype:
affliate
spreadr-amazon-title:
A Kingdom of Exiles (The Outcast Series) 1546797408
spreadr-amazon-url:
http://www.amazon.com/Kingdom-Exiles-Outcast-1/dp/1546797408

Related Products

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks